fbpx

Schedule of courses, seminars, trainings

Please contact the organizers of the courses for your registration or your inquiries.
Contact information can be found on the poster coming courses.

Events Calendar

MDS Pays Dates Plus d information ici
Category Image Belgium Friday 09 December 2022 - Sunday 11 December 2022
Charleroi Level1
Category Image France Saturday 14 January 2023
Bayonne
Category Image France Sunday 22 January 2023
Fortschwhir Alsace
Category Image France Friday 10 February 2023
Alsace Level 2
Category Image France Sunday 12 March 2023
LA Rochelle
Category Image France Saturday 18 March 2023
Tarbes
Category Image France Saturday 25 March 2023
Amien
Category Image Poland Saturday 22 April 2023
Pologne
Category Image France Saturday 17 June 2023
Evreux

level1 illustration